Staff Directory

michaeltodd.jpg sammcevenue.jpg marcbrooks.jpg

Michael Todd, PGA of Canada
President
Director of Operations

ext. 301
michael@legacyridgegolf.ca

Sam McEvenue
Golf Operations
Manager

ext. 305
sam@legacyridgegolf.ca

Marc Brooks, CGSA
Vice President
Master Superintendent

ext. 308
marc@legacyridgegolf.ca

IMG_1628.jpg balnar.png fandb.png

Shay Playter
Administration and
Relationship Manager

ext. 302
shay@legacyridgegolf.ca

Mark Hagedorn
Mechanic and
Assistant Superintendent

ext. 307
markh@legacyridgegolf.ca

Mike Walpole
Kitchen Manager
and Head Cook

ext. 304
m_walpole68@hotmail.com